home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
Dam Run
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


St. Andrews - Columbia Officers 2016-2017

President Verne McGough
President-Elect Don Zelenka


Ken Corbett


Robert Thompson

Immediate Past President        Alan Cooper


Committee Chairs 2016-2017

Interact Didier Nobels

Club Service A


Club Service B

Gary Hogue

James Owens

Sally Conner

Community Service

Steve Shaffer

Vocational Service/Scholarships Jim Bull
Rotary Foundation  
Dam Run